Girl’s Basketball

Friday, December 3 WACS Tip-Off Tournament @ Wisconsin Dells
Thursday, December 9 @ Menomonee Falls 5 pm
Thursday, December 16 @ Oakhill 6:30 pm
Friday, January 28 @ Menomonee Falls 5 pm
Tuesday, February 8 @ Oakhill 7 pm
Monday, February 14 @ Rock County 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 17 @ Abundant Life JV 5:45 pm
Thursday, February 24 @ Madison Area Home Schoolers 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 1 @ Maranatha Academy 6 pm
Friday/Saturday March 4-5 State Tournament @ MBU