Back

2023 Boys Soccer Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, 31 August 2023 Fond du Lac ChristianStoughton, WI (HOME)W 8-0
Tuesday, 5 September 2023 Waupaca Christian AcademyStoughton, WI (HOME)W 6-2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023 Rock County Christian SchoolStoughton, WI (HOME)Tie 4-4
Thursday, 21 September 2023 Wyldewood Christian SchoolStoughton, WI (HOME)W 5-0
Monday, 25 September 2023 Rock County Christian SchoolJanesville, WI (Rock County Christian School)L 2-5
Friday, 29 September 2023 Waupaca Christian AcademyWaupaca, WI (Waupaca Christian Academy)L 0-1
Tuesday, 3 October 2023 Fond du Lac ChristianFond du Lac, WI (Fond du Lac Christian)W 6-0
Thursday, 5 October 2023 Tomah Baptist AcademyStoughton, WI (HOME)W 9-1
Monday, 9 October 2023 Wyldewood Christian SchoolOshkosh, WI (Wyldewood Christian School)W 4-1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023 Waukesha Baptist AcademyStoughton, WI (HOME)W 10-0
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 Tomah Baptist AcademyTomah, WI (Tomah Baptist Academy)W 6-0
Tuesday, 24 October 2023 Waupaca Christian AcademyStoughton, WI (HOME)W 5-2
Friday, 27 October 2023 WACS State Soccer TournamentWatertown, WI (Maranatha Baptist Academy)L 1-2
Saturday, 28 October 2023 WACS State Soccer TournamentWatertown, WI (Maranatha Baptist Academy)L 0-2